US Presidents

Primary tabs

US Presidents and their order


Bookmark to learn: Login to use bookmarks.

Bookmark to learn: Login to use bookmarks.

Add to collection ... add US Presidents to your collections:

Help using Flashcards ...just like in real life ;)

  1. Look at the card, do you know this one? Click to flip the card and check yourself.
  2. Mark card Right or Wrong, this card will be removed from the deck and your score kept.
  3. At any point you can Shuffle, Reveal cards and more via Deck controls.
  4. Continue to reveal the wrong cards until you have correctly answered the entire deck. Good job!
  5. Via the Actions button you can Shuffle, Unshuffle, Flip all Cards, Reset score, etc.
  6. Come back soon, we'll keep your score.
    “Repetition is the mother of all learning.”
  7. Signed in users can Create, Edit, Import, Export decks and more!.

Bookmark to learn: Login to use bookmarks.

Share via these services ...

Email this deck:

Right: #
Wrong: #
# Right & # Wrong of #

1st President

George Washington (1789-1797)

2nd President

John Adams (1797-1801)

3rd President

Thomas Jefferson (1801-1809)

4th President

James Madison (1809-1817)

5th President

James Monroe (1817-1825)

6th President

John Quincy Adams (1825-1829)

7th President

Andrew Jackson (1829-1837)

8th President

Martin Van Buren (1837-1841)

9th President

William Henry Harrison (1841)

10th President

John Tyler (1841-1845)

11th President

James K. Polk (1845-1849)

12th President

Zachary Taylor (1849-1850)

13th President

Millard Fillmore (1850-1853)

14th President

Franklin Pierce (1853-1857)

15th President

James Buchanan (1857-1861)

16th President

Abraham Lincoln (1861-1865)

17th President

Andrew Johnson (1865-1869)

18th President

Ulysses S. Grant (1869-1877)

19th President

Rutherford B. Hayes (1877-1881)

20th President

James A. Garfield (1881)

21st President

Chester Arthur (1881-1885)

22nd President

Grover Cleveland (1885-1889)

23rd President

Benjamin Harrison (1889-1893)

24th President

Grover Cleveland (1893-1897)

25th President

William McKinley (1897-1901)

26th President

Theodore Roosevelt (1901-1909)

27th President

William Howard Taft (1909-1913)

28th President

Woodrow Wilson (1913-1921)

29th President

Warren G. Harding (1921-1923)

30th President

Calvin Coolidge (1923-1929)

31st President

Herbert Hoover (1929-1933)

32nd President

Franklin D. Roosevelt (1933-1945)

33rd President

Harry S Truman (1945-1953)

34th President

Dwight D. Eisenhower (1953-1961)

35th President

John F. Kennedy (1961-1963)

36th President

Lyndon B. Johnson (1963-1969)

37th President

Richard Nixon (1969-1974)

38th President

Gerald Ford (1974-1977)

39th President

Jimmy Carter (1977-1981)

40th President

Ronald Reagan (1981-1989)

41st President

George Bush (1989-1993)

42nd President

Bill Clinton (1993-2001)

43rd President

George W. Bush (2001-2009)

44th President

Barack Obama (2009-present)